1. Open the main menu at the top-right corner of the browser (or press Ctrl+H and skip to Step 4)


2. Select the “History” sub-menu


3. Open the History page




4. Select “Clear browsing data” option at the far left of the browser




5. Make sure that the “Advanced” tab is opened, and selected time range is “All time”


6. Check marks only on 2 boxes: “Cookies and other site data” and “Cached images and files”. That will guarantee that all your browsing history, passwords and other sign-in data won’t be removed.


7. Click the “Clear data” button.