1. Open the Main Menu at the top-right corner of the browser (or press Ctrl+H and skip to Step 4)

2. Select the “History” sub-menu

3. Open the "Clear browsing data" page




4. Select the time range as "All time"

5. Put Checkmarks only on 2 boxes: “Cookies and other site data” and “Cached images and files”. That will guarantee that all your browsing history, passwords, and other sign-in data won’t be removed


6. Click the "Clear now" button