What happens to my premium avatars when my subscription ends?
Modified on: Fri, 19 Nov, 2021 at 11:48 AM
When you cancel, you can continue to enjoy your Arkadium Advantage subscription through the end of your billing cycle.
When your billing cycle ends, you will lose access to your subscription benefits.
If you had a premium avatar and frame selected on your profile when your billing cycle ends, your frame will be removed, but you will retain the premium avatar you had selected at the time of your subscription ended. If you attempt to change your avatar after that time, the premium avatar will be removed and cannot be added again without a subscription.
Still need help? Contact Arkadium Support